Team Jogjabagus

Julys
0818759244
marketingjogjabagus@gmail.com
Gilang
08562565659
gilang.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Krisna Jingga
08112633325
krisna.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Rio Setyo Nugroho
085747981554
rio.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Dwi Hapsoro
083867064985
Aditya Hadiseputra
081348589653
Anggit Cahyo Permono
082310685557
Lisa Maryani
lisa.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Zakky Rausyan Fikry
zrfikry@gmail.com
Anif Fitra Isfiyanto
anif.fitra@gmail.com
Hifi Saputra
hifisaputra1@gmail.com
Muhamad Kurnia Arifin
kurniaarifin27@gmail.com
Feradhita
feradhita.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Retno A
retno.jogjabagus@gmail.com

Atas